Design Awards

The American Institute of Architects has a long tradition of recognizing individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievements in support of the profession of architecture and the AIA.

Hover over the Design Awards menu line above to scroll for AIA  New England Design Award winners by year.

2020 AIA New England Conference & Design Awards

Hosting of the AIANE Design Awards rotates among the eight AIA New England chapters. The 2020 program is administered by AIA Vermont (AIAVT).

Call for Entries Now Open

Step One: REGISTER – Deadline July 1, 2020, 11:59 pm. Register your intent and submit payment for each project by July 1, 2020.

Register Here

Step Two: SUBMIT – Deadline August 1, 2020, 11:59 pm
Once you’ve registered your project(s), you will receive an email with a link to the submission form. All submissions must be complete by Aug 1, 2020.

Notification of Awards
Awards will be conferred via a virtual event on September 25, 2020. Details forthcoming.