The American Institute of Architects has a long tradition of recognizing individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievements in support of the profession of architecture and the AIA. Below are the results of the 2008 AIA New England Design Awards Program.

2008 Jurors

David Salmela, FAIA, Salmela Architect, Minnesota
E. Tim Carl, AIA, HGA Architects and Engineers, Minnesota
Jennifer Yoos, AIA, VJAA Architects, Minnesota

2008 Honor Awards for Design Excellence

2008 Merit Awards for Design Excellence