The American Institute of Architects has a long tradition of recognizing individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievements in support of the profession of architecture and the AIA. Below are the results of the 2015 AIA New England Design Awards Program, hosted by AIA Connecticut.

2015 Design Awards

Frank Grauman FAIA, Bohlin, Cywinski, Jackson, Philadelphia, PA
Richard Maimon FAIA, Kieran Timberlake | Architecture, Planning, Research, Philadelphia, PA
Brett Webber AIA, SPG3, Philadelphia, PA

Click on images below for enlarged view and more details about the project. Then click on right and left arrows to scroll through the Award Category. Once finished with a Category, close window to come back here and select next Category. There are five categories and two types of awards: Honor and Merit. There are also People’s Choice Awards, listed at the bottom of the page.

Honor Awards:
Commercial, Institutional, Multi-Family Residential

Merit Awards:
Commercial, Institutional, Multi-Family Residential

Honor Awards: Residential Projects

Merit Award: Residential Projects

Honor Awards: Preservation Projects

Merit Awards: Interiors

Honor Award: Special Projects

Merit Award: Special Projects

People’s Choice Awards