Regional YA and Associate Directors – 2021

Caitlin Osepchuk AIA

AIA New England Young Architects Regional Director (YARD)
HMFH Architects | 130 Bishop Allen Drive | Cambridge, MA
yafnewengland@gmail.com
Twitter: @YAFNEWEngland
Instagram: @aianewengland

Dominique Moore Assoc. AIA

AIA New England Regional Associate Director (RAD)
PERKINS EASTMAN | 677 Washington Boulevard, Suite 101 | Stamford, CT
1-203-251-7447
aianewenglandrad@gmail.com
Instagram: @aianewengland


Component EPN Chairs – 2021

Boston Society of Architects

Rima Abousleiman AIA

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
Bruner Cott | 10 Post Office Square | Boston, MA
rabousleiman@brunercott.com
P: 617-666-7034

Youngsoo Yang

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
Leers Weinzapfel Associates | 75 Kneeland St. | Boston, MA
ysyang@lwa-architects.com

Christina Schaller

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
cschaller@flansburgh.com


Central Mass

Sean Brennan, AIA

Emerging Professionals Network Chair
Sbrennan@lpaa.org


Connecticut

Thomas Barker Associate AIA

Emerging Professionals Community Co-Chair
Amenta Emma Architects  |  242 Trumbull St. | Hartford, CT
tbarker@amentaemma.com
P: 860-549-4725 x 146

Alison DiVenere Associate AIA

Emerging Professionals Community Co-Chair
JCJ Architecture | 120 Huyshope Avenue, Ste 400 | Hartford, CT
adivenere631@gmail.com
P: 860-240-9303


Maine

Jaimee Anderson Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Network Director 
SMRT | 75 Washington Ave. | Portland, ME
janderson@smrtinc.com
P: 207-321-3852


New Hampshire

Rachael Gaydos Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Network Co-Chair
Lavallee Brensinger Architects | 155 Dow St, #400 | Manchester, NH
rachael.gaydos@lbpa.com
P: 603-622-5450

Conor Bell Assoc. AIA

Placework | 96 Penhallow Street | Portsmouth, NH 03801
connor@placework.studio
P: 603-319-8199


Rhode Island

Nicole Hetherington Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Network Director
ZDS inc | 86 Weybosset St. | Providence, RI
nhetherington@z-ds.com
P: 401-433-9906


Vermont

Lealoni Coathup Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Network Chair
Truexcullins | 209 Battery St. | Burlington, VT
aiavt.ep@gmail.com
P: 802-658-2775


Western Massachusetts

Kerry Bartini AIA

Emerging Professional Network Chair
Berkshire Design, Inc. | 8 Bank Row | Pittsfield, MA
kerry@bersshiredesigninc.com
P: 413-528-6000

Garrison Piers-Gamble, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professional Network Chair
Kuhn Riddle Architects | 28 Amity St. | Amherst, MA
gpiersgamble@kuhnriddle.com
P: 413-992-7540