2019 Design Awards

The American Institute of Architects has a long tradition of recognizing individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievements in support of the profession of architecture and the AIA. Below are the results of the 2019 AIA New England Design Awards Program, hosted by AIA Western Massachusetts.

2019 AIA New England Design Awards

The jury for the 2019 Design Awards was hosted by AIA Oregon. Jurors were:
Heidi Beebe AIA, Founding Partner, Beebe Skidmore Architects, Portland, OR
Amy Donohue AIA, Principal, Bora Architects
Tim Eddy FAIA, Founding Principal, Hennebery Eddy Architects, Portland, OR and Bozeman, MT
Thomas Robinson AIA, Founding Principal, LEVER Architecture, Portland, OR and Los Angeles, CA

Click on images below for enlarged view and more details about the project. Then click on right and left arrows to scroll through the Award Category. Once finished with a Category, close window to come back here and select next Category. There are three categories: Honor Awards, Merit Awards, and Citations.

Honor Awards

Merit Awards