2018 Design Awards

The American Institute of Architects has a long tradition of recognizing individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievements in support of the profession of architecture and the AIA. Below are the results of the 2018 AIA New England Design Awards Program, hosted by the Boston Society of Architects/AIA.

2018 AIA New England Design Awards

Jurors for the 2018 round were:
Graham Davidson FAIA, Partner, Hartman-Cox Architects
Abigail Brown AIA, Associate, Hickok Cole
Marnique Heath AIA, Principal, Studios Architecture; Chair, Washington DC Historic Preservation Review Board
Sven Shockey AIA, Vice President and Corporate Design Director, SmithGroup

Click on images below for enlarged view and more details about the project. Then click on right and left arrows to scroll through the Award Category. Once finished with a Category, close window to come back here and select next Category. There are two categories: Honor Awards and Citations.

Honor Awards