2013 Design Awards

The American Institute of Architects has a long tradition of recognizing individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievements in support of the profession of architecture and the AIA. Below are the results of the 2013 AIA New England Design Awards Program, hosted by AIA Central Massachusetts.

2013 Jurors

Chair: Stephen Schreiber FAIA, UMass Amherst
Allan Fletcher, Worcester Publisher
Matthais Waschek, Director, Worcester Art Museum
Christopher Lydon, Public Radio Commentator

Click on images below for enlarged view and more details about the project. Then click on right and left arrows to scroll through the Award Category. Once finished with a Category, close window to come back here and select next Category. There are three categories: Honor, Merit, and Citations.

2013 Honor Awards for Design Excellence

2013 Merit Awards for Design Excellence

2013 Citations for Design Excellence