2012 Design Awards

The American Institute of Architects has a long tradition of recognizing individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievements in support of the profession of architecture and the AIA. Below are the results of the 2012 AIA New England Design Awards Program, hosted by AIA Vermont.

2012 Jurors

Chair: Patricia Patkau, AIBC, OAA, FRAIC, RCA, HFAIA, HFRIBA, CM, principal, Patkau Architects and professor emerita, School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture, University of British Columbia (UBC).
Peter Cardew, principal, Cardew Architects and guest critic, UBC
Matthew Soules, director, Matthew Soules Architecture and professor, UBC
Jessyca Poole, architect, Deforest Architects

2012 Honor Awards for Design Excellence

2012 Merit Awards for Design Excellence

2012 Citation Awards for Design Excellence