2011 Design Awards

The American Institute of Architects has a long tradition of recognizing individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievements in support of the profession of architecture and the AIA. Below are the results of the 2011 AIA New England Design Awards Program.

2011 Jurors

Frank Grauman FAIA, Principal, Bohlin Cywinski Jackson, Philadelphia, PA
Alan Metcalfe AIA, Principal, Metcalfe Architecture & Design, Philadelphia, PA
Cathrine Veikos AIA, Assistant Professor of Architecture, University of Pennsylvania

2011 Honor Awards for Design Excellence

2011 Merit Awards for Design Excellence

2011 Special Citation for Design Excellence

2011 People’s Choice Award