All associate and architect AIA members in New England are members of the AIA New England Regional Council. Dues are paid by your local Component.

 The Regional Council includes the following AIA components:

Boston Society of Architects
Central MA
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Western M

The Annual Regional Conference and Awards program rotates through the eight New England components. The 2017 Conference will be hosted by AIA New Hampshire. Details will be posted once finalized.

View the Officers and Directors of AIANE, plus the Board of Directors for each Component: Board Contacts NE Components: links to the eight New England Components’ websites.

The AIA New England Board of Directors meets quarterly. The Annual Meeting is held at the Regional Conference/Awards Program. Dates for upcoming meetings, plus minutes and reports are all available on the Board Meetings page.

View the AIA New England Regional Council Bylaws.