Emerging Professionals Network

Map of New England

Regional YA and Associate Directors – 2018

AIA New England Young Architects Regional Director (YARD)

Katelyn Chapin AIA

Svigals +Partners
84 Orange St.
New Haven, CT 06510
yafnewengland.com
P: 203-786-5110 x 316
Twitter: @YAFNEWEngland

 

AIA New England Regional Associate Director (RAD)

Stephanie Herring, Assoc. AIA

Cambridge Seven Associates
1050 Massachusetts Ave. | Cambridge, MA 02138
aiaradnewengland@gmail.com
P: 617-492-7000

Component EPN Chairs – 2017

Boston Society of Architects

Derrick Nickerson, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
Stantec | 311 Summer St. | Boston, MA 02210
derrick.nickerson@stantec.com
P:617-575-3301

Ricardelli_web

Dan Ricardelli, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
CBT Architects | 110 Canal St. | Boston, MA 02114
ricardelli@cbtarchitects.com
P:617-262-4354

Gabriela Baierle-Atwood, AIA

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
Arrowstreet | 10 Post Office Square | Boston, MA 02109
baierle-atwood@arrowstreet.com
P :617-666-7034

Chris Moyer, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
Stantec  |  311 Summer St.  | Boston, MA 02110
Christopher.Moyer@stantec.com
P: 617-234-3182

Central Mass

Meghan Lacoche, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Network C0-Chair
Gorman Richardson Lewis Architects | 239 South Street | Hopkinton, MA 01748
mlacoche@grlarchitects.com
P: 508-544-2600

Connecticut

 Adrienne Nelson, AIA, LEED GA

Emerging Professionals Community Chair
Pinkard Chilton  |  980 Chapel St.  | New Haven CT 06510
anelson@pickardchilton
P: 203-786-8600


Arturo Arroyo, AIA

Emerging Professionals Community Co-Chair
Svigals + Partners | 84 Orange St. #1  | New Haven CT.  06510
anelson@pickardchilton
P: 203-786-8600

 

Maine

Kathryn (Katie) Wetherbee Wise, AIA

kathrynwetherbee@gmail.com
P: 207-552-2260

 

New Hampshire

Jonathan Allard, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Network C0-Chair
Bruce Ronayne Hamilton Architects | 833 Turnpike Rd. | New Ipswich, NH 03071
jallard@brharch.com
P: 603-878-4823

Margaret Robidoux, AIA

Emerging Professionals Network Co-Chair, State Architect Licensing Advisor (NCARB )
Oak Point Associates | 85 Middle St. | Portsmouth, NH 03801
margaret.robidoux@gmail.com
P: 603-431-4849

 

Rhode Island

Kaitlin DeGregorio, AIA

Emerging Professionals Director
Union Studio Architecture & Community Design | 140 Union St. | Providence, RI 02903
kaitlin@unionstudioarch.com
P: 401-272-4724

 

Vermont

  Catherine Lange, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Chair
Freeman French Freeman Architects  | 81 Maple  St.  | Burlington, VT 05401
aiavt.ep@gmail.com
P: 802-864-6844

Western Massachusetts

Jason Newman, AIA

Emerging Professional Chair
Dietz & Company Architects, Inc. | 17 Hampden St. | Springfield, MA 01103
jasonn@dietzarch.com
P: 413-733-6798 ext. 134

 

Garrison Gamble, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professional Chair
LGarrisongamble@gmail.com
P: 413-992-7540