Emerging Professionals Network

Map of New England

Regional YA and Associate Directors – 2017

AIA New England Young Architects Regional Director (YARD)

Elizabeth Cox AIA

Payette
290 Congress St., Fifth Floor | Boston, MA 02210
ecox@payette.com
P: 617-895-1072
Twitter: @YAFNEWEngland

 

AIA New England Regional Associate Director (RAD)

Stephanie Herring, Assoc. AIA

Cambridge Seven Associates
1050 Massachusetts Ave. | Cambridge, MA 02138
stephaniefayeherring@gmail.com
P: 617-492-7000

Component EPN Chairs – 2017

Boston Society of Architects

Derrick Nickerson, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
Stantec | 311 Summer St. | Boston, MA 02210
derrick.nickerson@stantec.com
P:617-575-3301

Ricardelli_web

Dan Ricardelli, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
CBT Architects | 110 Canal St. | Boston, MA 02114
ricardelli@cbtarchitects.com
P:617-262-4354

Sara Kudra, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
Tsoi/Kobus & Associates | One Brattle Square, PO Box 9114 | Cambridge, MA 02238
P:617-475-4000

Central Mass

Meghan Lacoche, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Network C0-Chair
Gorman Richardson Lewis Architects | 239 South Street | Hopkinton, MA 01748
mlacoche@grlarchitects.com
P: 508-544-2600

Connecticut

 Michael Pereira, AIA

Chairperson for the Emerging Architectural Community (EAC)
TLBA Architecture LLC  |  92 West Main St.  | Chester, CT 06412
MPereira@tlbarchitecture.com
P: 860-526-9020

 

Maine

Kathryn (Katie) Wetherbee Wise, AIA

kathrynwetherbee@gmail.com
P: 207-775-0053

 

New Hampshire

Jon Allard, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Network C0-Chair
Bruce Ronayne Hamilton Architects | 833 Turnpike Rd. | New Ipswich, NH 03071
jallard@brharch.com
P: 603-878-4823

Margaret Robidoux, AIA

Emerging Professionals Network Co-Chair, State Architect Licensing Advisor (NCARB )
Oak Point Associates | 85 Middle St. | Portsmouth, NH 03801
margaret.robidoux@gmail.com
P: 603-431-4849

 

Rhode Island

        Mallory Demty, AIA

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
LLB Architects | 161 Exchange St. | Pawtucket, RI 02860
mdemty@gmail.com

 

Vermont

  Catherine Lange, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Chair
Scott + Partners, Inc.  | 7 Carmichael  St.  | Essex Junction, VT 05452
aiavt.ep@gmail.com
P: 802-879-5153

Western Massachusetts

Jason Newman, AIA

Emerging Professional Chair
Dietz & Company Architects, Inc. | 17 Hampden St. | Springfield, MA 01103
jasonn@dietzarch.com
P: 413-733-6798 ext. 134

Lindsay Comeaux Schnarr, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professional Chair
Steffian Bradley Architects | One Corporate Rd., Suite 102 | Enfield, CT 06082
Lschnarr@steffian.com
P: 413-992-7540