Emerging Professionals Network

Map of New England

Regional YA and Associate Directors – 2020

AIA New England Young Architects Regional Director (YARD)

Caitlin Osepchuk AIA

HMFH Architects
130 Bishop Allen Drive | Cambridge, MA 02139
yafnewengland@gmail.com

Twitter: @YAFNEWEngland
Instagram: @aianewengland

 

AIA New England Regional Associate Director (RAD)

Gail Kubik Assoc. AIA

Massachusetts State Disaster Coordinator
Fused Studios PC | 14 Cross Street | Salem, MA 01970
P: 917-751-3788
aianewenglandrad@gmail.com
Instagram: @aianewengland

 

Component EPN Chairs – 2020

Boston Society of Architects

Gabriela Baierle AIA

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
Arrowstreet | 10 Post Office Square | Boston, MA 02109
baierle@arrowstreet.com

P :617-666-7034

 

 

 

 

Chris Moyer, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
Stantec  |  311 Summer St.  | Boston, MA 02110
Christopher.Moyer@stantec.com
P: 617-234-3182

Central Mass

Meghan Lacoche Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Network Chair
Gorman Richardson Lewis Architects
239 South Street | Hopkinton, MA 01748
mlacoche@grlarchitects.com
P: 508-544-2600

Connecticut

 Thomas Barker Associate AIA

Emerging Professionals Community Co-Chair
Amenta Emma Architects  |  242 Trumbull St.  | Hartford, CT 06103
tbarker@amentaemma.com
P: 860-549-4725 x 146

 

 

 Andrew Collins Associate AIA

 Emerging Professionals Community Co-Chair
 Pickard Chilton
 900 Chapel St. | New Haven, CT 06510
 acollins@pickardchilton.com
 P: 803-404-1993

 

Maine

  Jaimee Anderson Assoc. AIA

 Emerging Professionals Network Director 
 SMRT
 75 Washington Ave. | Portland, ME 04101
 janderson@smrtinc.com
 P: 207-321-3852

New Hampshire

  Margaret Robidoux AIA

  Emerging Professionals Network Co-Chair
  State Architect Licensing Advisor (NCARB )
  Oak Point Associates
  85 Middle St. | Portsmouth, NH 03801
  margaret.robidoux@gmail.com
  P: 603-431-4849

 

 

 Kyle Wheeler Assoc. AIA

 Emerging Professionals Network Co-Chair
 Bruce Ronayne Hamilton Architects, Inc.
 833 Turnpike Rd. | New Ipswich, NH 03071
 kwheeler@brharch.com
 P: 603-878-4823

Rhode Island

Nicole Hetherington Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Network Director
ZDS inc | 86 Weybosset St. | Providence, RI 02903
nhetherington@z-ds.com
P: 401-433-9906

Vermont

  Lealoni Coathup, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professionals Network Chair
Truexcullins | 209 Battery St., Burlington, VT 05401
aiavt.ep@gmail.com
P: 802-658-2775

Western Massachusetts

Garrison Gamble, Assoc. AIA

Emerging Professional Network Chair
garrisongamble@gmail.com
P: 413-992-7540